Tainted Bloodlines
Welcome to Tainted Wingz's Tainted Bloodlines.

In this place, we are rated PG-14 and allow members to post anything they wish to share that is safe for younger members.

We offier:
Fanfictions
Fiction stories (original stories)
Graphics
Artwork
Role-play(In three areas. Elyasia setting, Tainted Bloodlines plot and Forgotten World(like gaiaonlin) )
Events
Challenges
and mores.

If you're a member, please log in.
If not, then sign up if you're interested.



 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Staff members:
Admin

To join the staff, you much apply here: apply for staff
Cbox
Latest topics
» CritterCosmos--Multi Fandom, General RP Forum!!
by Guest Fri Jun 10, 2016 10:32 pm

» Sorry
by Salya Fri May 13, 2016 3:41 pm

» Wondering
by Maroon Caludin Fri May 13, 2016 2:31 pm

» Salya Off and On Thread
by Salya Mon May 02, 2016 3:08 pm

» Top 10 Manga
by Maroon Caludin Mon Apr 18, 2016 10:55 pm

Sister Sites
credits/disclaims
Here's are all of the credits/disclaims:
Ideas from: Shadowplay, FFN, fictionpress Galaxy Cauldron and Assassin's Den
Graphics by: Salya, and own members.

I don't own anything that isn't mine.
If I didn't give the right credits to someone, please let me know in the Cbox or PM. I promise to update this when needed.


      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Fri 01 Sep 2017
 
Sat 02 Sep 2017
 
Sun 03 Sep 2017
 
Mon 04 Sep 2017
 
Tue 05 Sep 2017
 
Wed 06 Sep 2017
 
Thu 07 Sep 2017
 
Fri 08 Sep 2017
 
Sat 09 Sep 2017
 
Sun 10 Sep 2017
 
Mon 11 Sep 2017
 
Tue 12 Sep 2017
 
Wed 13 Sep 2017
 
Thu 14 Sep 2017
 
Fri 15 Sep 2017
 
Sat 16 Sep 2017
 
Sun 17 Sep 2017
 
Mon 18 Sep 2017
 
Tue 19 Sep 2017
 
Wed 20 Sep 2017
 
Thu 21 Sep 2017
 
Fri 22 Sep 2017
 
Sat 23 Sep 2017
 
Sun 24 Sep 2017
 
Mon 25 Sep 2017
 
Tue 26 Sep 2017
 
Wed 27 Sep 2017
 
Thu 28 Sep 2017
 
Fri 29 Sep 2017
 
Sat 30 Sep 2017